Eric’s Detroit Zoo Blog (Weblog)


Brief Blog Maintenance / Where has Eric Been?
August 16, 2008, 7:03 pm
Filed under: DZooVolEric News

Hello everyone,

I am taking some cost cutting measures, and had my Flickr Account un-merged from my ATT Yahoo! ID. I then re-merged it with a Yahoo! ID, and bought the Flickr Pro Account. The proccess has been completed, but durring this process only my newest 200 pictures were accessible at Flickr and WordPress.

So, this means that an undisclosed amout of pictures were not avablibe in my blog from 3:00p to after 5:30p EST.

I finally got all my pictures off my camera for the ones I did not do partical posting. I hope to start posting the rest of my pictures from past posts and up to current next week. I have been working at least 6 days a week, and some fun and catching up on stuff.

I am sorry for the delays!!

Thank you,
Eric 🙂

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

